Picture Show Sunday #3

Hello again friends! Welcome to the third edition of Picture Show Sunday. First off, let me say: thanks for coming by and thanks so very, very much if you are one of those delightful folks who have recently chosen to “follow” me. What’s it they say, “Don’t follow me, I’m lost too”? Ha! Well, screw those guys! Let’s get lost together. 

Step into a world that doesn’t exist… yet! 

Here we have some photo edits I made today. I love to take nature and twist it into something surreal and dreamlike. The originals are the bottom of this post and were taken in the last week by me. Do you like these edits? Do you like to make photo edits? Would you like a feature just about photo edits? Let’s talk. It’s a safe space here. 






All photos taken by Jessica Anne Breisnes.

Leave a Reply

